Guest Reviews

Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
We absolutely love this place and location. The beach is amazing like no other I have been on .
View Property: CA404N-Crescent Arms 404N
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
View Property: H6741-Avenue D - Bayview Acres
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Easy pick up of keys and good communication
Property
Condo very nicely furnished, immaculate condition, spacious layout. Being on ground floor with grass out back was a plus with a toddler. The pool is lovely and the beach perfect. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: SD1105-Siesta Dunes 1-105
Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property
View Property: H1259F-2nd St. SRQ (Front)
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
From the first contact to the final checkout everyone I came in contact with was lovely. Check in was very smooth and check out was equally as good.
Property
We loved our stay at Siesta Breakers. The complex was wonderful, the location on the Crescent Beach could not have been more perfect. Seeing the sunsets from the beach and from our condo was spectacular each evening. Also we could not have had better service when shopping and dining nearby both on the down town area of Siesta Key and St Armounds Circle. A wonderful vacation all around. Great shelling and good weather rounded out our stay. Thanks!
View Property: SB515-Siesta Breakers 515
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive to any of our needs.
Property
House was better than advertised. Beautiful property with all the amenities we desired.
View Property: H6454-Beechwood Avenue
GB
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very straightforward to deal with. We were arriving outside office hours but were provided with clear instructions on how to collect our keys from the drop box.
Property
Excellent property - quiet, with fantastic views across the bay. We wouldn't hesitate to rent this property again. Highly recommended.
View Property: H1652-Baywood Way
West New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very good communication between us, and especially appreciate the comments of Debbie Brooks that helped us to trust in her team to complete our home vacation.
Property
Very good experience in staying at that property, everything was ready for our family to enjoy staying there. Thanks for your good work.
View Property: H6741-Avenue D - Bayview Acres
Arlingto, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
View Property: H6741-Avenue D - Bayview Acres
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
It was very nice working with everyone in your office. Very helpful experience.
Property
The property was excellent and we really enjoyed staying in this house.
View Property: H6454-Beechwood Avenue
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property
View Property: BR450-2-Beach Road
Stephens City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property
View Property: H6741-Avenue D - Bayview Acres
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
All team members were very helpful throughout the entire process.
Property
This was a beautiful unit! We love Siesta Dunes and this unit was our favorite yet.
View Property: SD1105-Siesta Dunes 1-105
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great to work with.
Property
Property was as described. No problems
View Property: H6401-Beechwood Avenue
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great to work with.
Property
Property was as described. No problems
View Property: H6454-Beechwood Avenue
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie was very pleasant with our check in / out experience. She gave us her card to be made known if there was anything that we needed during our stay to please contact her.
Property
Beautiful house.
View Property: H3003-Bispham Road
Parma, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
When we had questions they were always addressed promptly
Property
Very nice property very clean with full amenities. Will definitely come back
View Property: H6741-Avenue D - Bayview Acres
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
View Property: SB515-Siesta Breakers 515
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
View Property: SB515-Siesta Breakers 515
Columbia City, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property
View Property: CA404N-Crescent Arms 404N
Merrimack, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
The keys to the beach gear did not work but the team was able to get them to us the next day.
Property
The property was great! Beautiful and spacious. Loved having a smart TV in each room when the kiddos needed a break from the sun. Gorgeous view. It was so great to have additional paper towels and toilet paper! At other places, we had to run out to the store right away. That was a pleasant surprise and those little extras (including shampoo, conditioner and even tooth paste if we forget it) goes a long way for traveling customers. That makes me want to stay in this unit again versus somewhere else. Also, the beach wagon was super helpful. Could use new beach chairs but that is a minor point compared to the overall stay. We will be booking for next year!
View Property: BR450-2-Beach Road
Flowood, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive to our questions and easy to contact.
Property
Our second time to rent the house. Very enjoyable!
View Property: H0225-John Ringling Blvd
N. Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property
View Property: H0135-Beach Road Penthouse
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
View Property: H0348-348 Monet Place