Guest Reviews

Wichita, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive to any of our needs.
Property
House was better than advertised. Beautiful property with all the amenities we desired.
View Property: Beechwood 6454
GB
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very straightforward to deal with. We were arriving outside office hours but were provided with clear instructions on how to collect our keys from the drop box.
Property
Excellent property - quiet, with fantastic views across the bay. We wouldn't hesitate to rent this property again. Highly recommended.
View Property: Baywood-Way
West New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very good communication between us, and especially appreciate the comments of Debbie Brooks that helped us to trust in her team to complete our home vacation.
Property
Very good experience in staying at that property, everything was ready for our family to enjoy staying there. Thanks for your good work.
View Property: Bayview Acres Avenue D
Arlingto, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Bayview Acres Avenue D
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
It was very nice working with everyone in your office. Very helpful experience.
Property
The property was excellent and we really enjoyed staying in this house.
View Property: Beechwood 6454
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Beach Road 450-2
Stephens City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Bayview Acres Avenue D
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
All team members were very helpful throughout the entire process.
Property
This was a beautiful unit! We love Siesta Dunes and this unit was our favorite yet.
View Property: Siesta-Dunes-105
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great to work with.
Property
Property was as described. No problems
View Property: Beechwood-Avenue
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great to work with.
Property
Property was as described. No problems
View Property: Beechwood 6454
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie was very pleasant with our check in / out experience. She gave us her card to be made known if there was anything that we needed during our stay to please contact her.
Property
Beautiful house.
View Property: Bispham 3003
Parma, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
When we had questions they were always addressed promptly
Property
Very nice property very clean with full amenities. Will definitely come back
View Property: Bayview Acres Avenue D
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Columbia City, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property
View Property: Crescent Arms 404N
Merrimack, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
The keys to the beach gear did not work but the team was able to get them to us the next day.
Property
The property was great! Beautiful and spacious. Loved having a smart TV in each room when the kiddos needed a break from the sun. Gorgeous view. It was so great to have additional paper towels and toilet paper! At other places, we had to run out to the store right away. That was a pleasant surprise and those little extras (including shampoo, conditioner and even tooth paste if we forget it) goes a long way for traveling customers. That makes me want to stay in this unit again versus somewhere else. Also, the beach wagon was super helpful. Could use new beach chairs but that is a minor point compared to the overall stay. We will be booking for next year!
View Property: Beach Road 450-2
Flowood, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive to our questions and easy to contact.
Property
Our second time to rent the house. Very enjoyable!
View Property: Lido JRB225
N. Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Beach-Road-Penthouse
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
View Property: Monet-Place
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Siesta-Dunes-105
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative and cordial
Property
Great location!
View Property: Beach-Road-Penthouse
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
View Property: Bay-Oaks-E62
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property
Nice place at walking distance of shops and restaurants and just few minutes away from Siesta Key by car. Very clean, well decorated and everything you need for everyday. There were even some appetizers, wine and fruits left by the owner, thanks ! We had the chance to meet the owners that are very kind.
View Property: Liberty
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful facility with the best beach ever.
View Property: Siesta-Dunes-105
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property
Lovely home in sunny Florida. Nice to get away from PA and MD winter weather. Looking forward to coming again to this property.
View Property: Bayview Acres Avenue D