Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Linda O.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and responsive.
Property
We had a great time at the Kingston Arms. It was the perfect location and the unit was clean and well kept.
View Property: Kingston-Arms
Catherine
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The place is great. The location, amazing. We look forward to another stay in the near future.
Property
View Property: Calle-Miramar-304
Achim
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property
Gorgeous home and property, equipped with everything we needed. We loved the wonderful view and the great location close to marvellous beaches of Siesta Beach. We will be back next year.
cynthia
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Always helpful and respond quickly to any questions I may have
Property
Very relaxing and such a beautiful area
Rick
Sherrodsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property
View Property: Crescent Arms 404N
George
Flowood, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property
View Property: Lido JRB225
Gary
Needed, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
View Property: Siesta-Dunes-105
Sarah
Whitfield Brackley, GB
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
View Property: Baywood-Way
Cris
Needed, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property
View Property: Villa-Maria-G
Todd J
Seaford, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Beach Road 450-2
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property
Cris
Needed, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property
View Property: Waterfront Baywood Home
Sandra
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Siesta Vacation Rentals was very easy to work with. Answered all of my questions in a timely manner. When we arrived the blender wasn't working. Within 48 hours we had a brand new one waiting for us in the unit. Great customer service!
Property
Gorgeous view, well stocked, clean and updated. Can't wait to return next year!
View Property: Crescent Arms 404N
Sarah
Needed, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
All of my questions were answered promptly; I either received an email or a phone call.
Property
I LOVED this property and my experience with siesta vacation rentals. The home was beautiful and had everything we needed. There wasnt a single time we wished we had something and didn't find it in the house. It is completely stocked with everything in the kitchen. Chairs, umbrella, towels, coolers, and caddy for the beach. Lots of extra pillows and blankets in the closets. The house is EXACTLY what you see in the pictures (except that the gardens in the back are alittle overgrown now). Furniture is great, beds are comfortable, appliances are new. This was our very first time vacationing in a rental house and i was nervous, but this house is exactly as listed. I would definitely stay again!
View Property: Bismark Way
Alexa
Needed, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Siesta-Dunes-105
LeeAnn
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful and answered all our questions.
Property
The condo itself and facilities were wonderful. Clean and accommodating. Loved the view and the beach was always clean. Would stay here again. Great location.
View Property: Crescent Arms 404N
Viladda
Alton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Calls were answered quickly and the staff were pleasant and very helpful.
Property
Gorgeous home, our family (2 adults, 3 children) had more than enough room to spread out. We spent every available moment in the pool enjoying the water as well as the serene view of the golf course. It felt so private and the neighborhood was extremely quiet. I highly recommend this rental home.
View Property: Villa Sara Bay
Josephine
NCornelius, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
We had such a beautiful vacation.The staff at Siesta vacation rentals were very , friendly and accommodating. We will certainly be back.
Property
The property was beautiful. Well equipped, clean and comfortable. The owners take pride in their home. Thank you.
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Roger
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
They make booking really easy and are super friendly!
Property
This condo is the best I have ever stayed in! It has everything you need and very clean and well taken care of. We will be back!
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Timothy G.
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were extremely helpful and kind. Very accommodating too!
Property
My family vacation was beautiful! We would definitely come back and stay at this condo. Many happy and cherished memories at the beach!
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Liza
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
The people are incredibly nice and friendly.
Property
The property was amazing! The house has the perfect location (close to beaches, stores, and parks), and the interior was beautiful. The pool was very entertaining, and it all provided a dream vacation!
View Property: Villa Sara Bay
Peter
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
View Property: Villa Sara Bay
Shannon
Needed, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Anita
Needed, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
By having the staff communicating on arrival made the first day so stress free. They immediately answered any questions.
Property
The condo was in the perfect spot allowing us privacy, yet easy access to the beach as well as the village. The whole family enjoyed it so much:)
View Property: Beach-Road-Penthouse
June
needed, GB
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Wonderful property in a gorgeous location
View Property: Lido JRB225