Guest Reviews

Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Columbia City, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property
View Property: Crescent Arms 404N
Merrimack, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
The keys to the beach gear did not work but the team was able to get them to us the next day.
Property
The property was great! Beautiful and spacious. Loved having a smart TV in each room when the kiddos needed a break from the sun. Gorgeous view. It was so great to have additional paper towels and toilet paper! At other places, we had to run out to the store right away. That was a pleasant surprise and those little extras (including shampoo, conditioner and even tooth paste if we forget it) goes a long way for traveling customers. That makes me want to stay in this unit again versus somewhere else. Also, the beach wagon was super helpful. Could use new beach chairs but that is a minor point compared to the overall stay. We will be booking for next year!
View Property: Beach Road 450-2
Flowood, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive to our questions and easy to contact.
Property
Our second time to rent the house. Very enjoyable!
View Property: Lido JRB225
N. Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Beach-Road-Penthouse
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
View Property: Monet-Place
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Siesta-Dunes-105
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative and cordial
Property
Great location!
View Property: Beach-Road-Penthouse
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
View Property: Bay-Oaks-E62
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful facility with the best beach ever.
View Property: Siesta-Dunes-105
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property
Lovely home in sunny Florida. Nice to get away from PA and MD winter weather. Looking forward to coming again to this property.
View Property: Bayview Acres Avenue D
Rehoboth, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating
Property
Extremely nice unit right on the beach with great views of the Gulf-views of the sunset every night! Very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Scarborough, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Communication with rental company was excellent ensuring a simple process for a late arrival and check-in well after their office was closed for the day.
Property
The property was amazing...one of the best beaches we've ever stayed on.
View Property: Siesta-Breakers-604
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Responsive and friendly.
Property
The house exceeded our expectations. The location....a block from Lido Beach and St. Armands Circle....was perfect. We will surely be back!
View Property: Lido JRB225
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very welcoming.
Property
We loved it! Was the perfect place for all of us! Everything was welcoming and so many thoughtful extras, soap, kleenex, paper ttowels, baggies and the list goes on. So very nice of you! Great neighborhood, wiwth alot of privacy.
View Property: Bayview Acres Avenue D
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
The rental process was seamless. Everything from reservation, payment check-in requirement information, property access and check-out instructions were clearly communicated in a timely manner.
Property
We loved our location and all of our unit's kitchen supplies, furnishings, TV/wifi services and even a laptop computer with printer. We would definitely rent this unit again.
View Property: Ringwood-Meadows-20
Westchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
communication could have been better.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at in Siesta Key!!
View Property: Heron Lagoon
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, informational and accommodating.
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful! I cannot say enough about how positive of an experience we had. The owners were very friendly, the location is super handy for restaurants, shopping and a short drive to the beach. Big backyard and awesome pool and hot tub in the outdoor living space. We loved the TV and dining area outside, truly Florida style living! Yard games, pool and beach toys are all on hand, as well as a big selection of DVDs if you happen to have a rainy day (although we enjoyed the pool in the rain as well). Bonus: this property is small dog friendly! Overall, we loved our stay here and will definitely book again for any trip to Sarasota.
View Property: Markridge
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property
This property simply exceeded any expectations I could have formed going into it. My wife and I have now stayed here on two separate occasions and it has been phenomenal each time. Not only was the interior design appealing and well thought out, it was kept very clean and made us feel right at home upon entry. The pool and hot tub are incredibleespecially given the television outside to watch while relaxing. Not to mention that this property is super close to anything you may want to do in Sarasotawhether it be going to the beach, out to eat, or for a night on the town. Overall, just an exceptional value and we will certainly stay here again when traveling to the area.
View Property: Markridge
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very good experience! Handled any issues promptly.
Property
We absolutely loved this property and would not hesitate to book it again, and hope to. Great location, close to everything. The house itself is beautiful and so nicely decorated. Plenty of decent towels, bedding, etc. Very clean as well. The owners have beautiful taste. Two things I would recommend would be 1) having the pool area sealed. You can sweep and sweep and still stones come up and they hurt 2) Totally understand having an owners closet but perhaps in the bedroom instead of having that mirror take up the whole wall, while pretty, have a clothing unit where clothes can be hung would be helpful but otherwise loved the house and hated to leave it.
View Property: Markridge
Needed, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
The members of the team (Debbie and Pat) were great! Any question I had they answered very quickly and clearly and they worked to make sure our stay was great.
Property
We absolutely loved the property! My wife and I, with our three young children (5 and under) stayed with our two parents and it was a great experience. The house layout was perfect to allow us to all hang out together or take some time to ourselves. The kids loved the pool! And we loved that it was the perfect amount of sun and shade so they could play in the pool without worry of too much sun. The house was also close enough to stores and restaurants but didn't feel like it was in a very busy area. We definitely plan on coming back to the same home! The owner was absolutely wonderful as well! Traveling with kids things tend to happen and we contacted the owner through the company and they were more than understanding and helped us through any issue without stress. Thank you so much for providing such a lovely home for vacation use, it was a wonderful place!
View Property: Villa Sara Bay
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property
This house was truly amazing and everything we were looking for when booking. From the furnishings to the location, everything was perfect. The house was very clean and the pool was fantasticespecially the television outside to watch while relaxing in the hot tub. Best of all, the property is close to anything it may want to do while in Sarasota. Overall this place was a tremendous value and we plan to stay again whenever in Sarasota.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and responsive.
Property
We had a great time at the Kingston Arms. It was the perfect location and the unit was clean and well kept.
View Property: Kingston-Arms
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The place is great. The location, amazing. We look forward to another stay in the near future.
Property
View Property: Calle-Miramar-304
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property
Gorgeous home and property, equipped with everything we needed. We loved the wonderful view and the great location close to marvellous beaches of Siesta Beach. We will be back next year.