Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Liza
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
The people are incredibly nice and friendly.
Property
The property was amazing! The house has the perfect location (close to beaches, stores, and parks), and the interior was beautiful. The pool was very entertaining, and it all provided a dream vacation!
View Property: Villa Sara Bay
Peter
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
View Property: Villa Sara Bay
Shannon
Needed, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Anita
Needed, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
By having the staff communicating on arrival made the first day so stress free. They immediately answered any questions.
Property
The condo was in the perfect spot allowing us privacy, yet easy access to the beach as well as the village. The whole family enjoyed it so much:)
View Property: Beach-Road-Penthouse
June
needed, GB
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Wonderful property in a gorgeous location
View Property: Lido JRB225
Russell
Elyria, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property
View Property: Bismark Way
Ruth P.
Springfield, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and even let us check in early. They made check-in and check-out easy!
Property
The house was in a perfect location! 2 minute walk to beach and in opposite direction 2 min walk to St.Armands. It was well maintained and spotless. I was a little nervous renting this house because it was so reasonable for a 4 bedroom house in such a great location. You would not regret staying here! Will try for it the next time we are in area!
View Property: Lido JRB225
Ina
Bornheim, DE
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property
Wraparound success From the beginning everything went fine! Arrived at the house, we felt at home from the start. Location (very nice neighbors) and equipment of the house (enough towels, hair dryer, makeup mirror,.) more than satisfying! The owners offered us advice and support and answered all our questions concerning our trip. The processing went without any complications. Our result we will come again! We can highly recommend this domicile!
View Property: Waterfront Baywood Home
Omer F.
Westerville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent to work with thank you
Property
The property is beautiful, convenient location and has a great beach. What more could you ask for on a vacation.
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Bonnie
Dansville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience!! Our vacation planning was smooth and easy! The team worked with us to find the right type of property and the best location!!
Property
The property was clean and comfortable with a perfect location near the beach and the village!
View Property: Siesta-Shores-10
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Members where very helpful & easy to work with
Property
Had a great vacation. House was everything we expected identical to website. I would highly recommend this house & website to any & everybody 2
Charles
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property
The location was amazing with a beautiful partial view of the beach. We ate breakfast outside on the balcony each morning. The condo has been remodeled and is extremely nice. It is within walking distance to a small grocery store. The beach is just a close walk through the pool area. Driving around is very easy. I would recommend this condo to anyone. We had a wonderful time there!
View Property: Siesta-Breakers-604
Sandra
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
It was just what we wanted for our vacation. The house is as they showed you on the website. Close to the beach restaurant and shopping. We had a great time at nite in the pool watching the basketball games.
View Property: Markridge
Blaine
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property
wonderful location in a clean, bright, unit with a lovely view
View Property: Beach Road 450-2
Christopher
needed, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy process. The Home Away app was very useful
Property
Great house and location. Love the pool and had manatees in the water in the back of the house. Short walk to beach one way and short walk bars/restaurants/shopping the other way. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: Lido JRB225
Timothy
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Emails leading up to the vacation were timely, thorough, and much appreciated. Days before I received calls to connect about further questions. They were incredibly friendly and had me thinking of the vacation even more.
Property
The views were incredible. A video online can't quite capture the greatness of the home. From the vaulted ceiling to the views of the Gulf, I couldn't have desired anything more. The owner even stopped by to wish us a warm welcome while we were on the balcony looking at an amazing sunset
View Property: Beach-Road-Penthouse
Kerry
US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Scott
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property
Great property in a great location. We highly recommend this unit! The recent updates were a nice touch and the property management team was easy to deal with and quick to respond.
View Property: Siesta-Breakers-604
Brad
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Crescent Arms 404N
David G.
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
your team was kind and courteous. Very friendly and picking up keys was very easy with your drop box.
Property
Bay Oakes is a beautiful place,great location. Will absolutely stay here again when visiting siesta key.
View Property: Bay-Oaks-E62
Toni
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property
Siesta Key Is beautiful place to stay and we enjoyed our stay in Bay oaks the trolley was great takes you Around for free. Bay oaks was nice
View Property: Bay-Oaks-A51
Richard and Kim
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property
Very nice condo in a great location with newer updates to kitchen and bathes. Well manicured complex with accommodating pool and surrounding patio. Also family-friendly. We would stay again!
View Property: Siesta-Breakers-604
Mark
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
well pleased with everyone we spoke with
Property
special place on 6620 ave c wish a guest book for comments for the owners to read was there. They have a very special place!
View Property: Bayview-Acres
Amanda
Batesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with at Siesta Vacation Rentals was kind and helpful.
Property
We really loved the condo and our experience. We arrived in late, but the pick-up process for our keys was simple and easy. The condo was well-maintained and right off the beach, so we were ready for all our adventures immediately. The location we stayed in was right near the bridge into Siesta Key and near the south business district, so shopping and food was nearby as well. And the view and location near the beach cannot be beat!
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Linda
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515