Guest Reviews

Oregon, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful facility with the best beach ever.
View Property: Siesta-Dunes-105
Rehoboth, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating
Property
Extremely nice unit right on the beach with great views of the Gulf-views of the sunset every night! Very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Scarborough, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Communication with rental company was excellent ensuring a simple process for a late arrival and check-in well after their office was closed for the day.
Property
The property was amazing...one of the best beaches we've ever stayed on.
View Property: Siesta-Breakers-604
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Responsive and friendly.
Property
The house exceeded our expectations. The location....a block from Lido Beach and St. Armands Circle....was perfect. We will surely be back!
View Property: Lido JRB225
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
The rental process was seamless. Everything from reservation, payment check-in requirement information, property access and check-out instructions were clearly communicated in a timely manner.
Property
We loved our location and all of our unit's kitchen supplies, furnishings, TV/wifi services and even a laptop computer with printer. We would definitely rent this unit again.
View Property: Ringwood-Meadows-20
Westchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
communication could have been better.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at in Siesta Key!!
View Property: Heron Lagoon
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, informational and accommodating.
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful! I cannot say enough about how positive of an experience we had. The owners were very friendly, the location is super handy for restaurants, shopping and a short drive to the beach. Big backyard and awesome pool and hot tub in the outdoor living space. We loved the TV and dining area outside, truly Florida style living! Yard games, pool and beach toys are all on hand, as well as a big selection of DVDs if you happen to have a rainy day (although we enjoyed the pool in the rain as well). Bonus: this property is small dog friendly! Overall, we loved our stay here and will definitely book again for any trip to Sarasota.
View Property: Markridge
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property
This property simply exceeded any expectations I could have formed going into it. My wife and I have now stayed here on two separate occasions and it has been phenomenal each time. Not only was the interior design appealing and well thought out, it was kept very clean and made us feel right at home upon entry. The pool and hot tub are incredibleespecially given the television outside to watch while relaxing. Not to mention that this property is super close to anything you may want to do in Sarasotawhether it be going to the beach, out to eat, or for a night on the town. Overall, just an exceptional value and we will certainly stay here again when traveling to the area.
View Property: Markridge
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very good experience! Handled any issues promptly.
Property
We absolutely loved this property and would not hesitate to book it again, and hope to. Great location, close to everything. The house itself is beautiful and so nicely decorated. Plenty of decent towels, bedding, etc. Very clean as well. The owners have beautiful taste. Two things I would recommend would be 1) having the pool area sealed. You can sweep and sweep and still stones come up and they hurt 2) Totally understand having an owners closet but perhaps in the bedroom instead of having that mirror take up the whole wall, while pretty, have a clothing unit where clothes can be hung would be helpful but otherwise loved the house and hated to leave it.
View Property: Markridge
Needed, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
The members of the team (Debbie and Pat) were great! Any question I had they answered very quickly and clearly and they worked to make sure our stay was great.
Property
We absolutely loved the property! My wife and I, with our three young children (5 and under) stayed with our two parents and it was a great experience. The house layout was perfect to allow us to all hang out together or take some time to ourselves. The kids loved the pool! And we loved that it was the perfect amount of sun and shade so they could play in the pool without worry of too much sun. The house was also close enough to stores and restaurants but didn't feel like it was in a very busy area. We definitely plan on coming back to the same home! The owner was absolutely wonderful as well! Traveling with kids things tend to happen and we contacted the owner through the company and they were more than understanding and helped us through any issue without stress. Thank you so much for providing such a lovely home for vacation use, it was a wonderful place!
View Property: Villa Sara Bay
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property
This house was truly amazing and everything we were looking for when booking. From the furnishings to the location, everything was perfect. The house was very clean and the pool was fantasticespecially the television outside to watch while relaxing in the hot tub. Best of all, the property is close to anything it may want to do while in Sarasota. Overall this place was a tremendous value and we plan to stay again whenever in Sarasota.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and responsive.
Property
We had a great time at the Kingston Arms. It was the perfect location and the unit was clean and well kept.
View Property: Kingston-Arms
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The place is great. The location, amazing. We look forward to another stay in the near future.
Property
View Property: Calle-Miramar-304
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property
Gorgeous home and property, equipped with everything we needed. We loved the wonderful view and the great location close to marvellous beaches of Siesta Beach. We will be back next year.
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Always helpful and respond quickly to any questions I may have
Property
Very relaxing and such a beautiful area
Sherrodsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property
View Property: Crescent Arms 404N
Flowood, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property
View Property: Lido JRB225
Needed, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
View Property: Siesta-Dunes-105
Whitfield Brackley, GB
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
View Property: Baywood-Way
Needed, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property
View Property: Villa-Maria-G
Seaford, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Beach Road 450-2
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property
Needed, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property
View Property: Waterfront Baywood Home
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Siesta Vacation Rentals was very easy to work with. Answered all of my questions in a timely manner. When we arrived the blender wasn't working. Within 48 hours we had a brand new one waiting for us in the unit. Great customer service!
Property
Gorgeous view, well stocked, clean and updated. Can't wait to return next year!
View Property: Crescent Arms 404N
Needed, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
All of my questions were answered promptly; I either received an email or a phone call.
Property
I LOVED this property and my experience with siesta vacation rentals. The home was beautiful and had everything we needed. There wasnt a single time we wished we had something and didn't find it in the house. It is completely stocked with everything in the kitchen. Chairs, umbrella, towels, coolers, and caddy for the beach. Lots of extra pillows and blankets in the closets. The house is EXACTLY what you see in the pictures (except that the gardens in the back are alittle overgrown now). Furniture is great, beds are comfortable, appliances are new. This was our very first time vacationing in a rental house and i was nervous, but this house is exactly as listed. I would definitely stay again!
View Property: Bismark Way