Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sandra
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Siesta Vacation Rentals was very easy to work with. Answered all of my questions in a timely manner. When we arrived the blender wasn't working. Within 48 hours we had a brand new one waiting for us in the unit. Great customer service!
Property
Gorgeous view, well stocked, clean and updated. Can't wait to return next year!
View Property: Crescent Arms 404N
Sarah
Needed, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
All of my questions were answered promptly; I either received an email or a phone call.
Property
I LOVED this property and my experience with siesta vacation rentals. The home was beautiful and had everything we needed. There wasnt a single time we wished we had something and didn't find it in the house. It is completely stocked with everything in the kitchen. Chairs, umbrella, towels, coolers, and caddy for the beach. Lots of extra pillows and blankets in the closets. The house is EXACTLY what you see in the pictures (except that the gardens in the back are alittle overgrown now). Furniture is great, beds are comfortable, appliances are new. This was our very first time vacationing in a rental house and i was nervous, but this house is exactly as listed. I would definitely stay again!
View Property: Bismark Way
Alexa
Needed, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Siesta-Dunes-105
LeeAnn
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful and answered all our questions.
Property
The condo itself and facilities were wonderful. Clean and accommodating. Loved the view and the beach was always clean. Would stay here again. Great location.
View Property: Crescent Arms 404N
Viladda
Alton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Calls were answered quickly and the staff were pleasant and very helpful.
Property
Gorgeous home, our family (2 adults, 3 children) had more than enough room to spread out. We spent every available moment in the pool enjoying the water as well as the serene view of the golf course. It felt so private and the neighborhood was extremely quiet. I highly recommend this rental home.
View Property: Villa Sara Bay
Josephine
NCornelius, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
We had such a beautiful vacation.The staff at Siesta vacation rentals were very , friendly and accommodating. We will certainly be back.
Property
The property was beautiful. Well equipped, clean and comfortable. The owners take pride in their home. Thank you.
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Roger
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
They make booking really easy and are super friendly!
Property
This condo is the best I have ever stayed in! It has everything you need and very clean and well taken care of. We will be back!
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Timothy G.
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were extremely helpful and kind. Very accommodating too!
Property
My family vacation was beautiful! We would definitely come back and stay at this condo. Many happy and cherished memories at the beach!
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Liza
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
The people are incredibly nice and friendly.
Property
The property was amazing! The house has the perfect location (close to beaches, stores, and parks), and the interior was beautiful. The pool was very entertaining, and it all provided a dream vacation!
View Property: Villa Sara Bay
Peter
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
View Property: Villa Sara Bay
Shannon
Needed, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Anita
Needed, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
By having the staff communicating on arrival made the first day so stress free. They immediately answered any questions.
Property
The condo was in the perfect spot allowing us privacy, yet easy access to the beach as well as the village. The whole family enjoyed it so much:)
View Property: Beach-Road-Penthouse
June
needed, GB
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Wonderful property in a gorgeous location
View Property: Lido JRB225
Russell
Elyria, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property
View Property: Bismark Way
Ruth P.
Springfield, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and even let us check in early. They made check-in and check-out easy!
Property
The house was in a perfect location! 2 minute walk to beach and in opposite direction 2 min walk to St.Armands. It was well maintained and spotless. I was a little nervous renting this house because it was so reasonable for a 4 bedroom house in such a great location. You would not regret staying here! Will try for it the next time we are in area!
View Property: Lido JRB225
Ina
Bornheim, DE
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property
Wraparound success From the beginning everything went fine! Arrived at the house, we felt at home from the start. Location (very nice neighbors) and equipment of the house (enough towels, hair dryer, makeup mirror,.) more than satisfying! The owners offered us advice and support and answered all our questions concerning our trip. The processing went without any complications. Our result we will come again! We can highly recommend this domicile!
View Property: Waterfront Baywood Home
Omer F.
Westerville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent to work with thank you
Property
The property is beautiful, convenient location and has a great beach. What more could you ask for on a vacation.
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515
Bonnie
Dansville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience!! Our vacation planning was smooth and easy! The team worked with us to find the right type of property and the best location!!
Property
The property was clean and comfortable with a perfect location near the beach and the village!
View Property: Siesta-Shores-10
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Members where very helpful & easy to work with
Property
Had a great vacation. House was everything we expected identical to website. I would highly recommend this house & website to any & everybody 2
Charles
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property
The location was amazing with a beautiful partial view of the beach. We ate breakfast outside on the balcony each morning. The condo has been remodeled and is extremely nice. It is within walking distance to a small grocery store. The beach is just a close walk through the pool area. Driving around is very easy. I would recommend this condo to anyone. We had a wonderful time there!
View Property: Siesta-Breakers-604
Sandra
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
It was just what we wanted for our vacation. The house is as they showed you on the website. Close to the beach restaurant and shopping. We had a great time at nite in the pool watching the basketball games.
View Property: Markridge
Blaine
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property
wonderful location in a clean, bright, unit with a lovely view
View Property: Beach Road 450-2
Christopher
needed, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy process. The Home Away app was very useful
Property
Great house and location. Love the pool and had manatees in the water in the back of the house. Short walk to beach one way and short walk bars/restaurants/shopping the other way. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: Lido JRB225
Timothy
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Emails leading up to the vacation were timely, thorough, and much appreciated. Days before I received calls to connect about further questions. They were incredibly friendly and had me thinking of the vacation even more.
Property
The views were incredible. A video online can't quite capture the greatness of the home. From the vaulted ceiling to the views of the Gulf, I couldn't have desired anything more. The owner even stopped by to wish us a warm welcome while we were on the balcony looking at an amazing sunset
View Property: Beach-Road-Penthouse
Kerry
US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Siesta Breakers 515